Contact Us / General Contact Details

Head Office & Distillary

Postal Address
PO Box 2204
Durban
4000
South Africa

Physical Address
121 Sea Cow Lake Rd
Durban
4001

Contact
Tel:+27(31)560 1111
Fax:+27(31)5791541
Email: info@ncpalcohols.com

Key Contacts

Training
Email: training@ncpalcohols.com
Fax: +27 (86) 646 5398

Orders
Email: orders@ncpalcohols.com
Tel: +27 (31) 579 3400
Fax: +27 (31) 579 2090

National Sales
Mark Immelman - National Sales Manager
Email: marki@ncpalcohols.com
Tel: +27 (31) 560 1230
Fax: +27 (31) 579 1541

International Exports
Elaine Wilson - Marketing and Distribution Manager (Out-bound)
Email: elainew@ncpalcohols.com
Tel: +27 (31)560 1111
Fax: +27 (31) 579 1541

Financial Enquiries
Email: finance@ncpalcohols.com
Tel: +27 (31) 560 1127
Fax: +27 (31) 579 1541

Exports for Africa
Franck Maubert - Export Manager
Email: franckm@ncpalcohols.com
Tel: +27 (31) 560 1125
Fax: +27 (31) 579 1541

Delivery Enquiries
Email: logistics@ncpalcohols.com
Tel: +27 (31) 560 1272
Fax: +27 (31) 579 2090

Procurement
Rodgers Niranjan - Procurement and Logistics Manager (In-bound)
Email: procurement@ncpalcohols.com
Tel: + 27 (31) 560 1111
Fax: + 27 (86) 670 0961